search icon
email icon
rrss gif icons
twitter icon
linkedin icon youtube icon

Tesis doctorales


Línea de investigación


Advanced Design Methodology for Permanent Magnet Synchronous Machines in Power Applications

Directores: Dr. Gaizka Almandoz Larralde (Mondragon Unibertsitatea), Dr Irma Villar Iturbe (IK4-Ikerlan) Universidad: Mondragon Unibertsitatea 

Development of a multidisciplinary and optimized design methodology for surface permanent magnets synchronous machines

DIRECTORES: Prof. Alfredo Bermúdez de Castro López-Varela y Dr. Irma Villar Iturbe UNIVERSIDAD: Universidad de Santiago de Compostela

Advanced Closed Loop Algorithms for State of Charge and State of Health Estimation in LI-ION Batteries at Wide Operating Conditions

Directores: Igor Villarreal y Jon Andoni Barrena Universidad: MU  

Restful Framework for Collaborative Internet of Things based on IEC 61850

Director: Eduardo Jacob Taquet Universidad: Universidad del País Vasco (UPV/EHU) 

Simulated Fault Injection for Time-Triggered Safety-Critical Embedded Systems

Director: Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Peter Puschner Universidad: Technische Universität Wien

close overlay